7 Comments

I love what you do on Twitter. The incredible art, architecture and places in Iran. A newsletter in English will be welcome, much appreciated.

Expand full comment
Jan 24, 2022Liked by Jr Rezvani

Always 👍🏼yes

Expand full comment
Jan 24, 2022Liked by Jr Rezvani

Sure, go for it.

Expand full comment
Jan 24, 2022Liked by Jr Rezvani

Definitely go for it.

Expand full comment
Jan 24, 2022Liked by Jr Rezvani

Yes, please do! I'm looking forward to it 😊

Expand full comment

I would definitely welcome a weekly "Update from Iran" email. As an Indian, I do not see enough of Iran in our news and media. Frankly, most of the world doesn't either. It would be valuable contribution if you started one to fill this gap.

Expand full comment

Apologies for the late reply, but your tweets are always welcome and add to my knowledge; besides often being tongue in cheek!! :)

Expand full comment